Demon King Daimao

Demon King Daimao

12 Episodes Available

On the first day of school at the magic academy, Akuto's aptitude test indicates his future occupation to be a Demon King. So begins Akuto's trials and tribulations of school life as the entire school either runs in terror of him or tries to destroy him.

Genre: Anime

From Tumblr Fans

Shows You Might Like

Snow White With the Red Hair
Hiiro no Kakera: The Tamayori Princess Saga